CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

KOH SAMUI GOLF REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Reviews and Testimonials from all golfers that have visited Koh Samui to play Santiburi and Royal Samui Country Clubs over the past few years.

Find out from previous guests the best times to visit Samui, the quality of the golf courses they played and the service that was provided from Samuigolf.com Holidays Co Ltd.

12 Jun07:58
12 Jun07:58
Jun 2018
Jun 2018
Interesting golf course my wife and I liked it very much Thanking you again.
June 2018 – China - Xian
07 Jun08:02
07 Jun08:02
Extraordinary golf course I don’t think I experienced one flat lie but with the caddies help i certainly managed to enjoy the round. The views were amazing, its hard to imagine whether I will ever play a tougher golf course again. We hope to be back in 2020 and look forward to using your services again.
June 2018 - UK - Fred Smith
21 Mar11:09
21 Mar11:09
Mar 2018
Mar 2018
Perfect time to play golf in Koh Samui Thailand. Loved the story regarding Gary Player playing the course and shooting 5 under par.. Thanks to all concerned…
Sylvia Sane – Austria – March 2018
21 Feb11:37
21 Feb11:37
Feb 2018
Feb 2018
Really enjoyed our few days on the island experiencing Santiburi. Tough course but well worth the money. Thanks again Greg.
Craig Warden – Uk – February 2018
16 Jan15:28
16 Jan15:28
Jan 2018
Jan 2018
Great golf course average condition after the prolonged low season but would love to try again another time when we visit again. Thanks Samuigolf team….. Sam… US…
Samuel Laker – US – January 2018
18 Dec15:25
18 Dec15:25
Dec 2017
Dec 2017
Thanks for the advanced warning so we could tee off earlier and beat the storm. Jamie
Jamie Trigwell – UK - December 2017
05 Dec15:23
05 Dec15:23
Great service Greg hope to be back next year. Carter Family
Lorrie Carter – UK- December 2017
02 Oct15:19
02 Oct15:19
Oct 2017
Oct 2017
We appreciate the organization for our group and would love to return again in the near future. Sidney
Sid Jawson – SG – Oct 2017
EXCELLENT
34 reviews on
Rickardo Townshend
Rickardo Townshend
2022-08-11
Greg was fantastic. I arrived at Samui at 10am on 11th august 2022 and I contacted Greg. He arranged everything from tee time at 12pm.pick up on time and drop off also. Played santiuuri country club. 1st time playing there with a great caddie and great weather.course was in amazing shape. If you want to just play the course without staying there definitely contact Greg. Thanks bud for your hassle free service and hospitality
Read more
Paul Fontaine
Paul Fontaine
2022-07-29
Great golf game Gregory much appreciated for the excellent service. Great rate, super golf course. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Read more
Umberto Migliorini
Umberto Migliorini
2022-07-29
Greg helped us organize 9 holes at Royal Samui. I'm glad he did as the climb to the golf course was to high for the two of us on a motorbike. Enjoyed the course we would play it again.
Read more
Anuj Arora
Anuj Arora
2022-07-26
Greg was amazing in helping us organize a round last minute. The course is beautiful and in great condition. Highly recommended.
Read more
Sonja Diwo
Sonja Diwo
2022-07-22
We had a fantastic day at Santiburi the caddies were super fun and the course was in top condition. Greg at Samui golf organised the day and we will be back next year.
Read more
Björn Örnemark
Björn Örnemark
2022-07-09
Another Great trip comes to an end in Koh Samui. This time we played 72 holes at Santiburi Samui Country Club. Again perfectly organised by Greg at Samuigolf.com Holidays. I must say the weather was perfect and the golf Course in very good condition. We love playing Santiburi !!
Read more
Virtual-Tours .photography
Virtual-Tours .photography
2022-06-10
Well experienced golf professionals. Reservations for golf on Samui. Friendly courteous honest service! Ask for Greg.
Read more
Alex Hutchins
Alex Hutchins
2022-05-02
Read more
Nick Bates
Nick Bates
2022-04-28
My friend and I were able to setup two tee times while in Samui. Greg helped us through the whole process, including transportation and registration at the club. We had a great time and would definitely use his services again.
Read more
Adam Calvert
Adam Calvert
2022-04-25
We played round Santiburi country club, it was an absolutely gorgeous course and the caddy’s were so helpful. Cannot thank Greg enough for sorting it all out for us and helping making it a unforgettable experience. The clubs we hired from Greg were Callaway and Taylormade they were in great condition and couldn’t fault them at all. I would highly recommend booking through here as I know I will be doing again.
Read more